HomeElon MuskCRS-15 Mission

CRS-15 Mission

Published on

spot_img

SpaceX is targeting Friday, June 29 for an instantaneous launch of its fifteenth Commercial Resupply Services mission (CRS-15) at 5:42 a.m. EDT, or 9:42 UTC, from Space Launch Complex 40 (SLC-40) at Cape Canaveral Air Force Station, Florida. Dragon will separate from Falcon 9’s second stage about nine minutes and thirty seconds after liftoff and attach to the space station on Monday, July 2. An instantaneous backup launch opportunity is available on Sunday, July 1 at 4:54 a.m. EDT, or 8:54 UTC.

Both Falcon 9 and the Dragon spacecraft for the CRS-15 mission are flight-proven. Falcon 9’s first stage previously supported the TESS mission in April 2018, and Dragon previously supported the CRS-9 mission in July 2016. SpaceX will not attempt to recover Falcon 9’s first stage after launch.

Latest articles

VPN Scanner is now available for Android in the Google Play Store

The fastest, most reliable IP lookup tool that's been available at svpn.com for a...

The BEST CAR in Cyberpunk 2077 is the Quadra Type-66 Javelina (Find out why)

The best car in Cyberpunk 2077 is the Quadra Type-66 "Javelina", and it's not...

Archer AX10 Router Review and Speed Test

In this video I review and test the new TP-Link Archer AX10 router. Archer AX10...

Level 70 Warrior Tank Build Guide for Assassins Creed Odyssey

In this guide I'll show you how to build a level 70 warrior tank...

More like this

VPN Scanner is now available for Android in the Google Play Store

The fastest, most reliable IP lookup tool that's been available at svpn.com for a...

The BEST CAR in Cyberpunk 2077 is the Quadra Type-66 Javelina (Find out why)

The best car in Cyberpunk 2077 is the Quadra Type-66 "Javelina", and it's not...

Archer AX10 Router Review and Speed Test

In this video I review and test the new TP-Link Archer AX10 router. Archer AX10...