HomeElon MuskIridium-7 NEXT Mission

Iridium-7 NEXT Mission

Published on

spot_img

SpaceX is targeting Wednesday, July 25 for the launch of ten Iridium NEXT satellites from Space Launch Complex 4E (SLC-4E) at Vandenberg Air Force Base in California. This is the seventh set of satellites in a series of 75 total satellites that SpaceX will launch for Iridium’s next generation global satellite constellation, Iridium® NEXT.

The instantaneous launch opportunity is at 4:39 a.m. PDT, or 11:39 UTC, and the satellites will begin deployment about an hour after launch.

A backup instantaneous launch opportunity is available on Thursday, July 26 at 4:33 a.m. PDT, or 11:33 UTC.

Latest articles

VPN Scanner is now available for Android in the Google Play Store

The fastest, most reliable IP lookup tool that's been available at svpn.com for a...

The BEST CAR in Cyberpunk 2077 is the Quadra Type-66 Javelina (Find out why)

The best car in Cyberpunk 2077 is the Quadra Type-66 "Javelina", and it's not...

Archer AX10 Router Review and Speed Test

In this video I review and test the new TP-Link Archer AX10 router. Archer AX10...

Level 70 Warrior Tank Build Guide for Assassins Creed Odyssey

In this guide I'll show you how to build a level 70 warrior tank...

More like this

VPN Scanner is now available for Android in the Google Play Store

The fastest, most reliable IP lookup tool that's been available at svpn.com for a...

The BEST CAR in Cyberpunk 2077 is the Quadra Type-66 Javelina (Find out why)

The best car in Cyberpunk 2077 is the Quadra Type-66 "Javelina", and it's not...

Archer AX10 Router Review and Speed Test

In this video I review and test the new TP-Link Archer AX10 router. Archer AX10...