SES-12 Mission

SpaceX is targeting launch of the SES-12 satellite to a
Geostationary Transfer Orbit (GTO) from Space Launch
Complex 40 (SLC-40) at Cape Canaveral Air Force
Station, Florida. The four-hour launch window opens on
Monday, June 4 at 12:45 a.m. EDT, or 4:45 UTC. The
satellite will be deployed approximately 32 minutes after
liftoff.

A four-hour backup launch window opens on Tuesday,
June 5 at 12:29 a.m. EDT, or 4:29 UTC.

Falcon 9’s first stage for the SES-12 mission previously
supported the OTV-5 mission from Launch Complex 39A
in September 2017. SpaceX will not attempt to recover
Falcon 9’s first stage after launch.